Your Place to Find Used Wheelchairs & Equipment for Sale
Home | Our Story | Help | Contact Us
It's Free and Simple...

Personal Websites

A collection of personal websites, all shedding light on that strange thing we call disability.
     To add a website, please send us the link.
Created By Website Injury/Diagnosis
Mark www.dreamblvr.com SCI - C5
Kris Ann Piazza www.krisannpiazza.com SCI - C5
Gordon www.able-travel.com SCI - C6
Chris Olson www.chris-olson.com SCI - C5
Lindsay Loflin www.ableminded.net SCI - C6
Mark Felling www.markfelling.com SCI - C5
Mike Utley www.mikeutley.org SCI - T1
Jesse Billauer www.liferollson.org SCI - C6
Tony Starez www.anthonyrainstarez.com SCI - C5
Netta Ganor www.nettaganor.com SCI - C4/5
Tiffany www.beautyability.com SCI - C6
Bill Miller www.lookmomnohands.net SCI - C2
Mike Murach www.murgallery.com SCI - C3/4
Michael Monaco www.michaelmonaco.com SCI - C4
Jeff Galli www.gallilaw.com SCI - C2
Jon Weems www.jonweems.hostrack.com SCI - C6
Andy Lee www.andylee.freeuk.com SCI - C4
Brad Zdanivsky www.verticalchallenge.org SCI - C5
Tammy Lou www.chippertue.com SCI - C6
Remon Jourdan www.reyality.com SCI - C5
Penn Wooding www.tetraplegicliving.com SCI - C5/6
J.R. Harding www.jrharding.com SCI - C5/6/7
Kevin Mullin www.kevinjmullin.com SCI - C5/6
Greg Harry www.3-7-12.com SCI - C3/4
Gene Rodgers www.genosplace.org SCI - C5/6
Martin Kowal www.martinkowal.com SCI - C4
Alan Toy www.alantoy.com SCI
Chris McCulloh www.sci.chrismcculloh.com SCI
Ralph Raymond www.rollingpix.blogspot.com SCI - C6
Mad Spaz www.streetsie.com SCI
Rick Hansen www.rickhansen.com SCI
To add a website, please send us the link.